Cuban Constitution of 1940


Title I Concerning the Nation, its Territory, and Form of Government
Title II Concerning Nationality
Title III Concerning Alienage
Title IV Fundamental Rights
Title V Concerning the Family and Culture
Title VI Concerning Labor and Property
Title VII Concerning Suffrage and Public Offices
Title VIII Concerning the Organs of the State
Title IX Concerning the Legislative Power
Title X Concerning Executive Power
Title XI Concerning the Vice-President of the Republic
Title XII Concerning the Council of Ministers
Title XIII Concerning the Relations between the Congress and the Government
Title XIV Concerning the Judicial Power
Title XV Concerning the Municipal System
Title XVI Concerning the Provincial System
Title XVII National Finances
Title XVIII Concerning a State of Emergency
Title XIX Concerning the Amendment of the Constitution